WFC Exhibitors

Exhibitors

A2Z Filtration Specialities Pvt. Ltd.company info
Contact

Bindu Muralidharan
marketing@a2zfiltration.com

Booth #

301/303/400/402

A2Z Filtration Specialities Pvt. Ltd.
Contact

Bindu Muralidharan
marketing@a2zfiltration.com
http://www.a2zfiltration.com

Booth #

301/303/400/402

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
  • Testing Laboratory, Instument and Devices
ACS Industries Inc.company info
Contact

Sarah Cross
scross@acsind.com

Booth #

509

ACS Industries Inc.
Contact

Sarah Cross
scross@acsind.com
http://www.acsind.com

Booth #

509

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
AT&M Environmental Engineering Technology Co. Ltd.company info
Contact

Sherry Shang
shangshan@atmcn.com

Booth #

710

AT&M Environmental Engineering Technology Co. Ltd.
Contact

Sherry Shang
shangshan@atmcn.com
http://www.atmenv.com

Booth #

710

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
  • Consulting, Project Contracting, Information, Software, Development, Publishing Services
Ahlstrom-Munksjocompany info
Contact

Noora Blasi
noora.blasi@ahlstrom.com

Booth #

309/311/408/410

Ahlstrom-Munksjo
Contact

Noora Blasi
noora.blasi@ahlstrom.com
http://www.ahlstrom-munksjo.com

Booth #

309/311/408/410

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Air Techniques International (ATI)company info
Contact

Karen Soriano
ksoriano@atitest.com

Booth #

205/207

Air Techniques International (ATI)
Contact

Karen Soriano
ksoriano@atitest.com
http://www.atitest.com

Booth #

205/207

Product Index
  • Testing Laboratory, Insturment and Device
Andrew Industries (Bondex & BMP)company info
Contact

Brian Little
brianl@bondexinc.com

Booth #

316

Andrew Industries (Bondex & BMP)
Contact

Brian Little
brianl@bondexinc.com
http://www.bondexinc.com

Booth #

316

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
Ascend Performance Materialscompany info
Contact

Joeÿ Menner
jmenner@ascendmaterials.com

Booth #

106

Ascend Performance Materials
Product Index
  • Filter Media
Bekaert Fibre Technologiescompany info
Contact

Eveline Lauwaerts
Eveline.Lauwaerts@bekaert.com

Booth #

404

Bekaert Fibre Technologies
Contact

Eveline Lauwaerts
Eveline.Lauwaerts@bekaert.com
http://filtration.bekaert.com

Booth #

404

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Beot (Shijianzhurang) Inorganic Membrane Separation Equipment Co., Ltd.company info
Contact

Jenny Han
sales01@beot-filters.com

Booth #

109/111

Beot (Shijianzhurang) Inorganic Membrane Separation Equipment Co., Ltd.
Contact

Jenny Han
sales01@beot-filters.com

Booth #

109/111

Product Index
  • Filters
Berry Globalcompany info
Contact

Aimee Lebarre
Aimee.Lebarre@berryglobal.com

Booth #

401/403/500/502

Berry Global
Contact

Aimee Lebarre
Aimee.Lebarre@berryglobal.com
http://www.berryglobal.com

Booth #

401/403/500/502

Product Index
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacterers
Beverlin Specialty Tubecompany info
Contact

Paul Cole
paul.cole@beverlinmfg.com

Booth #

417

Beverlin Specialty Tube
Contact

Paul Cole
paul.cole@beverlinmfg.com
http://www.beverlin.com

Booth #

417

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Blue Heaven Technologiescompany info
Contact

Bob Burkhead
bob@blueheaventech.com

Booth #

604

Blue Heaven Technologies
Contact

Bob Burkhead
bob@blueheaventech.com
http://www.blueheaven.com

Booth #

604

Product Index
  • Nothing listed on contract
CFM Globalcompany info
Contact

David Wentworth
david.wentworth@cfmglobal.com

Booth #

308

CFM Global
Contact

David Wentworth
david.wentworth@cfmglobal.com
http://www.cfm.solutions.com

Booth #

308

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Cerex Advanced Fabrics, Inccompany info
Contact

Jay Forcucci
jforcucci@cerex.com

Booth #

515

Cerex Advanced Fabrics, Inc
Contact

Jay Forcucci
jforcucci@cerex.com
http://www.cerex.com

Booth #

515

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Chongqing Zaisheng Technology Corp. Ltd.company info
Contact

Shelly Zhou
Shelly_zhou@cqzskj.com

Booth #

215/314

Chongqing Zaisheng Technology Corp. Ltd.
Contact

Shelly Zhou
Shelly_zhou@cqzskj.com

Booth #

215/314

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Croft Filters, LTD.company info
Contact

Neil Burns
neil@filters.co.uk

Booth #

329

Croft Filters, LTD.
Contact

Neil Burns
neil@filters.co.uk
http://www.filters.co.uk

Booth #

329

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
DAP America, Inc.company info
Contact

Ricardo Santos
RicardoSantos@dapamerica.com

Booth #

611

DAP America, Inc.
Contact

Ricardo Santos
RicardoSantos@dapamerica.com
http://www.dapamerica.com

Booth #

611

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Delta Pure Filtrationcompany info
Contact

Todd Furbee
tfurbee@deltapure.com

Booth #

102

Delta Pure Filtration
Contact

Todd Furbee
tfurbee@deltapure.com
http://www.deltapure.com

Booth #

102

Product Index
  • Filters
Dexmet Corporationcompany info
Contact

Debbie Christoff
d.christoff@dexmet.com

Booth #

328

Dexmet Corporation
Contact

Debbie Christoff
d.christoff@dexmet.com
http://www.dexmet.com

Booth #

328

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Dorstener Wire Techcompany info
Contact

Patÿ McGrenera
pmcgrenera@dwt-inc.com

Booth #

112

Dorstener Wire Tech
Contact

Patÿ McGrenera
pmcgrenera@dwt-inc.com
http://www.dwt-inc.com

Booth #

112

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
Contact

Uta Hilgers
utahilgers@eaton.com

Booth #

307

Eaton
Contact

Uta Hilgers
utahilgers@eaton.com
http://www.eaton.com/filtration

Booth #

307

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
Contact

Martin Kopic
martin.kopic@elmarco.com

Booth #

416

Elmarco
Contact

Martin Kopic
martin.kopic@elmarco.com
http://www.elmarco.com

Booth #

416

Product Index
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Fi-Tech, Inc. (Exhibiting with Reifenhauser REICOFIL)company info
Contact

Jeffrey Bassett
jbassett@fi-tech.com

Booth #

208/210

Fi-Tech, Inc. (Exhibiting with Reifenhauser REICOFIL)
Contact

Jeffrey Bassett
jbassett@fi-tech.com
http://www.fitech.com

Booth #

208/210

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Fibertex Nonwovenscompany info
Contact

Marianne Brink
MB@fibertex.com

Booth #

228/229

Fibertex Nonwovens
Contact

Marianne Brink
MB@fibertex.com
http://www.fibertex.com

Booth #

228/229

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Fibervisions/ES Filbervisionscompany info
Contact

Flemming Bynge
flemming.bynge@fibervisions.dk

Booth #

305

Fibervisions/ES Filbervisions
Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Other
Filtration Technology Corporation (FTC)company info
Contact

Kyle Scott
kscott@ftc-houston.com

Booth #

507

Filtration Technology Corporation (FTC)
Contact

Kyle Scott
kscott@ftc-houston.com
http://www.ftc-houston.com

Booth #

507

Product Index
  • Filters
Filtration Technology Systems (FTS)company info
Contact

Brian Morris
brian@filtrationtech.com

Booth #

605

Filtration Technology Systems (FTS)
Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Flottweg Separation Technology Inc.company info
Contact

Lori Huber
lhuber@flottweg.net

Booth #

429

Flottweg Separation Technology Inc.
Contact

Lori Huber
lhuber@flottweg.net
http://www.flottweg.com

Booth #

429

Product Index
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
G. Bopp USA, Inccompany info
Contact

Mikeÿ Millard
mmillard@bopp.com

Booth #

304/306

G. Bopp USA, Inc
Contact

Mikeÿ Millard
mmillard@bopp.com
http://www.bopp.com

Booth #

304/306

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
GKD USA, Inc.company info
Contact

Brian Dayton
brian@gkdusa.com

Booth #

504/506

GKD USA, Inc.
Contact

Brian Dayton
brian@gkdusa.com
http://www.gkdusa.com

Booth #

504/506

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
Contact

Kagan Erdem
kagan.erdem@hifyber.com

Booth #

107

HIFYBER
Contact

Kagan Erdem
kagan.erdem@hifyber.com
http://www.hifyber.com

Booth #

107

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Hangzhou Srilian Filtration Technology Co., Ltdcompany info
Contact

Caroline
caroline2822@yeah.net

Booth #

406

Hangzhou Srilian Filtration Technology Co., Ltd
Contact

Caroline
caroline2822@yeah.net

Booth #

406

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Hebei Yili Group Co. Ltdcompany info
Contact

Jeff Wang
wangye@hbyili.com

Booth #

409/411/508/510

Hebei Yili Group Co. Ltd
Contact

Jeff Wang
wangye@hbyili.com
http://hbyilifilters.com

Booth #

409/411/508/510

Henkel Corpcompany info
Contact

Danÿ Oberle
dan.oberle@Henkel.com

Booth #

201/203/300/302

Henkel Corp
Contact

Danÿ Oberle
dan.oberle@Henkel.com
http://www.henkel.com

Booth #

201/203/300/302

Product Index
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
Hollingsworth & Vose Cocompany info
Contact

Mikeÿ Clark
mike.clark@hovo.com

Booth #

101/103/200/202

Hollingsworth & Vose Co
Contact

Mikeÿ Clark
mike.clark@hovo.com
http://www.hollingsworth-vose.com

Booth #

101/103/200/202

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Industrial Nettingcompany info
Contact

Corey New
cnew@industrialnetting.net

Booth #

120

Industrial Netting
Product Index
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
International Filter Testing Services (IFTS)/Techniques Separativescompany info
Contact

Vincent Edery
vincent.edery@ifts-sls.com

Booth #

315/414

International Filter Testing Services (IFTS)/Techniques Separatives
Contact

Vincent Edery
vincent.edery@ifts-sls.com
http://www.ifts-sls.com

Booth #

315/414

Product Index
  • Testing Laboratory, Instrument and Device
  • Consulting, Project Contracting, Information, Software, Development Publishing Services
International Filtration Newscompany info
Contact

Diane DePaul
ddepaul@inda.org

Booth #

800

International Filtration News
Contact

Diane DePaul
ddepaul@inda.org
http://www.filtnews.com

Booth #

800

Product Index
  • Consulting, Project Contracting, Information, Software, Development, Publishing Services
J. Rettenmaier & Shne GmbH & Co. KG (JRS)company info
Contact

Monika Wagner
Monika.Wagner@JRS.DE

Booth #

217

J. Rettenmaier & Shne GmbH & Co. KG (JRS)
Product Index
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Consulting, Project Contracting, Information, Software, Development, Publishing Services
JCEM Group GmbHcompany info
Contact

Chris Lyons
www.

Booth #

615/617

JCEM Group GmbH
Contact

Chris Lyons
www.
http://www.jcem.ch

Booth #

615/617

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Jingjin Environmental Protections Inc.company info
Contact

Wu Shufen
wushufen2012@163.com

Booth #

523/525/622/624

Jingjin Environmental Protections Inc.
Contact

Wu Shufen
wushufen2012@163.com
http://www.jjylj.com

Booth #

523/525/622/624

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
Knowlton Technologiescompany info
Contact

Andrew Garza
agarza@knowlton-co.com

Booth #

511 & 610

Knowlton Technologies
Contact

Andrew Garza
agarza@knowlton-co.com
http://www.knowlton-co.com

Booth #

511 & 610

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Lenzing Technik GmbHcompany info
Contact

Barbara Straáer
www.ptfe-membrane.

Booth #

211

Lenzing Technik GmbH
Contact

Barbara Straáer
www.ptfe-membrane.
http://www.lenzing-technik.com

Booth #

211

Product Index
  • Filters, Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
Low & Bonarcompany info
Contact

Luuk Van der Molen
luuk.vandermolen@lowandbonar.com

Booth #

115/214

Low & Bonar
Contact

Luuk Van der Molen
luuk.vandermolen@lowandbonar.com
http://www.lowandbonar.com

Booth #

115/214

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Lydall Performance Materialscompany info
Contact

Michelle Hafling
mhafling@lydall.com

Booth #

501/503/600/602

Lydall Performance Materials
Contact

Michelle Hafling
mhafling@lydall.com
http://www.lydall.com

Booth #

501/503/600/602

Product Index
  • Filter Media
MT-Filter Co., Ltdcompany info
Contact

Lizzy Huang
coordinator_1@thetw.com

Booth #

320

MT-Filter Co., Ltd
Contact

Lizzy Huang
coordinator_1@thetw.com
http://www.mt-filter.com

Booth #

320

Product Index
  • Filters
Maishi Groupcompany info
Contact

June
sales@maishimfg.com

Booth #

124

Maishi Group
Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
Matec America Inc.company info
Contact

Hanna Shackleford
hannah@matecamerica.com

Booth #

428

Matec America Inc.
Contact

Hanna Shackleford
hannah@matecamerica.com
http://www.matecamerica.com

Booth #

428

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
Math2Market GmbHcompany info
Contact

Sina Schwichow
sina.schwichow@math2market.de

Booth #

415

Math2Market GmbH
Contact

Sina Schwichow
sina.schwichow@math2market.de
http://www.geodict.com

Booth #

415

Product Index
  • Consulting, Project Contracting, Information, Software, Development, Publishing Services
Neenah Filtrationcompany info
Contact

Tina Dinzenhofer
T.Dinzenhofer@neenah.de

Booth #

317/319/321

Neenah Filtration
Contact

Tina Dinzenhofer
T.Dinzenhofer@neenah.de
http://www.neenahfiltration.com

Booth #

317/319/321

Product Index
  • Filter Media
New Star/Hangzhou Special Papercompany info
Contact

Jeff Wang
lei.wang@newstar.cn

Booth #

518

New Star/Hangzhou Special Paper
Product Index
  • Filter Media
Ningbo Changqi Porous Membranecompany info
Contact

Jane Zheng
sales@ptfe-membrane.com

Booth #

505

Ningbo Changqi Porous Membrane
Product Index
  • Filter Media
Onyx Specialty Paperscompany info
Contact

Pamela Hayden
phayden@onyxpapers.com

Booth #

607

Onyx Specialty Papers
Contact

Pamela Hayden
phayden@onyxpapers.com
http://www.onyxpapers.com

Booth #

607

Product Index
  • Filter Media
PFAFF Branch Office KSLcompany info
Contact

Linda Maruschke
LMaruschke@KSL-Lorsch.de

Booth #

609

PFAFF Branch Office KSL
Product Index
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
Palas GmbHcompany info
Contact

Jessica Bobermien
bobermien@palas.de

Booth #

125/224

Palas GmbH
Contact

Jessica Bobermien
bobermien@palas.de
http://www.palas.de

Booth #

125/224

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
Permabond Engineering Adhesivescompany info
Contact

Jo-Ann Hohl
jo-ann.hohl@permabond.com

Booth #

220/222

Permabond Engineering Adhesives
Contact

Jo-Ann Hohl
jo-ann.hohl@permabond.com
http://www.permabond.com

Booth #

220/222

Product Index
  • Other
Pleating Systems & Equipmentcompany info
Contact

Chris Pierce
chris.pierce@pseusa.com

Booth #

323/325/422/424

Pleating Systems & Equipment
Contact

Chris Pierce
chris.pierce@pseusa.com
http://www.pseusa.com

Booth #

323/325/422/424

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Consulting, Project Contracting, Information, Software, Development Publishing Services
Porometer NVcompany info
Contact

Danny Pattyn
danny.pattyn@porometer.com

Booth #

114

Porometer NV
Contact

Danny Pattyn
danny.pattyn@porometer.com
http://www.porometer.com

Booth #

114

Product Index
  • Testing Laboratory, Instrument and Device
Porous Materials, Inc. (PMI)company info
Contact

Krisha Gupta
gupta@pmiapp.com

Booth #

129

Porous Materials, Inc. (PMI)
Contact

Krisha Gupta
gupta@pmiapp.com
http://www.pmiapp.com

Booth #

129

Porvair Filtration Group, Inc.company info
Contact

Trevor Waghorn
trevor.waghorn@porvairfiltration.com

Booth #

310

Porvair Filtration Group, Inc.
Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
Rosedale Products, Inccompany info
Contact

Nils Rosaen
nilsr@rosedaleproducts.com

Booth #

223/225/322/324

Rosedale Products, Inc
Contact

Nils Rosaen
nilsr@rosedaleproducts.com
http://www.rosedaleproducts.com

Booth #

223/225/322/324

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
SWM International, Inccompany info
Contact

Julie Wyatt
jwyatt@swmintl.com

Booth #

601/700

SWM International, Inc
Contact

Julie Wyatt
jwyatt@swmintl.com
http://www.swmintl.com

Booth #

601/700

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Sandler AGcompany info
Contact

Tina Walther
Tina.Walther@sandler.de

Booth #

529

Sandler AG
Contact

Tina Walther
Tina.Walther@sandler.de
http://www.sandler.de

Booth #

529

Product Index
  • Filter Media
Shanghai Feng Cheng Machinery Engineeringcompany info
Contact

Vera Sun
vera_sunjing@shfcme.com.cn

Booth #

204/206

Shanghai Feng Cheng Machinery Engineering
Contact

Vera Sun
vera_sunjing@shfcme.com.cn
http://www.shfcme.com.cn

Booth #

204/206

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices
  • Testing, Laboratory, Instrument and Device
Stockmeier Urethanes USA, Inc.company info
Contact

Ben Blundell
b.blundell@stockmeier.us.com

Booth #

405/407

Stockmeier Urethanes USA, Inc.
Product Index
  • Filter Media
  • Other
Super Aero Co. Ltd.company info
Contact

George Kuo
marketing2@shuennbao.com.tw

Booth #

517

Super Aero Co. Ltd.
Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
Contact

Colleen Downham
colleen.downham@tsi.com

Booth #

104

TSI
Contact

Colleen Downham
colleen.downham@tsi.com
http://www.tsi.com

Booth #

104

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Testing Laboratory, Instrument and Device
Taiwan Textile Research Institutecompany info
Contact

Vincent Hu
mchu.0814@ttri.org.tw

Booth #

423/425

Taiwan Textile Research Institute
Contact

Vincent Hu
mchu.0814@ttri.org.tw
http://www.ttri.org.tw

Booth #

423/425

Product Index
  • Filter Media
  • Testing Laborattory, Instrument and Device
Topas GmbHcompany info
Contact

Susanne Handrick
shandrick@topas-gmbh.de

Booth #

614/616

Topas GmbH
Contact

Susanne Handrick
shandrick@topas-gmbh.de
http://www.topas-gmbh.de

Booth #

614/616

Product Index
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Testing Laboratory, Instrument and Device
Unique Pretty / Aeroprocompany info
Contact

Hong- Ming Chen
rchen@aeroprofilter.com

Booth #

522/524

Unique Pretty / Aeropro
Contact

Hong- Ming Chen
rchen@aeroprofilter.com
http://www.aeroprofilter.com

Booth #

522/524

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
W.S. Tyler Industrial Groupcompany info
Contact

Dan Rosbottom
drosbottom@wstyler.com

Booth #

514/516

W.S. Tyler Industrial Group
Contact

Dan Rosbottom
drosbottom@wstyler.com
http://www.wstyler.com

Booth #

514/516

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Testing Laboratory, Instrument and Device
Whitehouse Scientific Ltdcompany info
Contact

Graham Rideal
rideal@whitehousescientific.com

Booth #

110

Whitehouse Scientific Ltd
Product Index
  • Testing Laboratory, Instrument and Device
Xinxiang Shengda Filration Technique Co. Ltd.company info
Contact

Li Songtao
lisongtao0517@163.com

Booth #

603

Xinxiang Shengda Filration Technique Co. Ltd.
Contact

Li Songtao
lisongtao0517@163.com
http://www.163.com

Booth #

603

Product Index
  • Filters
  • Filter Media
  • Equipment, Component and Accessories for Filter Manufacturers
  • Filtration and Separation Machines/Devices